關於我們

想知道更多有關CoinHere的資訊?CoinHere的目標是推動數碼資產在日常生活中能夠廣泛使用。我們提供ATM 服務令買賣加密貨幣變得更簡單容易。此外,我們還為零售和網上商店提供專業的加密貨幣支付解決方案。

CoinHere最新的地點

即時收取我們 最新地點的資訊 ,您便可以隨時找到最方便購買比特幣和加密貨幣的地方。 

CoinHere的合作夥伴

接收我們最新的合作夥伴關係和合作。我們不時會與志趣相投的品牌一起合作! 

學習

想了解更多 比特幣, 加密貨幣或所有有關 區塊鏈的?加密貨幣小教室為您提供不同的教學,你可以隨時隨地跟着自己的步伐去學習,這還是免費的!

CoinHere的歷史

CoinHere 於2017年成立, Genesis Block 負責為CoinHere 提供技術支援。目標是使大眾更容易接觸比特幣和加密貨幣。作為香港頂尖的比特幣ATM運營商,CoinHere致力於各區中心提供更多ATM服務地點。 

近年來,CoinHere 與香港和台灣的許多企業合作。此外,CoinHere亦一直推動商家採用比特幣和加密貨幣付款。 

CoinHere與Genesis Block合作,開展了社區建設和教育方面的工作。例如我們的 加密貨幣教室 為初學者和有經驗的投資者提供有關安全和保密的教學。我們不但積極鼓勵大眾使用加密貨幣,同時保護用戶免受網絡安全威脅和潛在欺詐的危害。 

媒體報導

保持更新及即時收取最新資訊!

Scroll to top

ABOUT US

Want to learn more about CoinHere? CoinHere’s mission is to fuel the mass adoption of digital assets in everyday lives. We provide ATM services to facilitate buying and selling digital assets quick and easy. In addition, we are also professional in advising retail or online merchants to set up their POS solutions to accept crypto payment.

NEW COINHERE LOCATIONS

Stay up to date with new location openings. So you can find a place to buy Bitcoin and Cryptos that is most convenient for you. 

COINHERE PARTNERSHIP & COLLABORATION

Keep up to date with the latest partnerships and collaborations. We work with likeminded brands with the underlying 

LEARN

Want to learn about Bitcoin, Cryptos, and everything Blockchain? Then the Crypto Classroom is the place for you. So you can learn at your pace, on your time, completely free!

COINHERE'S HISTORY

CoinHere was founded in 2017 with the technology providers Genesis Block with the goal of making Bitcoin and Crytpos as accessible as possible. So, as Hong Kong’s leading Bitcoin ATM operator, CoinHere strives to provide as many locations as possible at the most competitive rates. 

In recent years CoinHere has partnered with a number of businesses in Hong Kong and Taiwan with our Bitcoin ATMs. In addition, CoinHere has been branching out into fuelling merchant adoption for Bitcoin and Crypto payments. 

CoinHere has partnered with Genesis Block on the community building and education side of things. Furthermore, we strive to fuel mass adoption while protecting users from cybersecurity threats and potential fraud. Namely the Crypto Classroom provides “How to” security tutorials and information on the Bitcoin and Crypto space for beginners and advanced users alike. 

IN THE MEDIA

STAY TUNED AND RECEIVE UPDATES!

Scroll to top