比特幣ATM

CoinHere ATM 為您提供最簡單買入和售出加密貨幣的方法。

CoinHere 於亞洲超過30個優越地理位置設立ATM , Genesis Block 亦為我們的ATM 提供技術支援。希望令CoinHere的服務更完善。 

我們的ATM現時支援買賣比特幣(BTC)、以太幣(ETH)、FTT、BNB和USDT,在不久的將來必定會提供更多選擇!

香港比特幣ATM

CoinHere的比特幣和加密貨幣 ATM 遍佈香港各區。比特幣ATM的使命是推動加密技術的廣泛使用,並為新投資者提供較低的入場門檻。我們大部分的比特幣ATM都是24/7全天候運行,因此您可以隨時在全港各個地點進行交易。 

我們的ATM支援各種加密貨幣買賣,有最有名的比特幣(BTC)、以太幣(ETH)、FTT、BNB和USDT。CoinHere與FTX和Binance合作,他們的代幣於我們ATM有售。我們與有共同目標的品牌合作,希望為廣大市民提供更多接觸數碼資產的機會,同時可以享受「財務自由」。

台灣比特幣ATM

CoinHere 積極地於台灣擴展比特幣ATM網絡。CoinHere在台北和高雄均設有 ATM,亦在台灣建立了強大的業務。 

我們希望為台灣市民提供使用比特幣、加密貨幣的途徑及享受財務自由的機會。所以CoinHere 期望着擴充在台灣的比特幣ATM數量和服務。 

尋找您附近的比特幣和加密貨幣ATM

CoinHere 擁有亞洲最大的比特幣和加密貨幣ATM網絡,我們的服務網點數量甚至超越部分銀行。我們致力為更多人提供加密貨幣應用途徑和財務自由。另外,CoinHere 亦會協助商戶設立加密貨幣支付系統,為市場提供更多的效用價值。 

如您有興趣購買比特幣或加密貨幣,請查看我們的ATM 地點。 

ATM地點
Scroll to top

Bitcoin ATM

CoinHere ATMs are the easiest way to buy or sell digital assets.

CoinHere has over 30 prime Bitcoin ATM locations in Asia, and is strategically partnered with Genesis Block on technology and development. Which makes us more well rounded in delivering quality services to our customers. 

We currently support buying and selling for BTC, ETH, BCH, FTT, BNB, USDT, and more in the future!

Hong Kong Bitcoin ATM

CoinHere has a multitude of conveniently located Bitcoin and Crypto ATMs spanning across Hong Kong. In part with our mission to fuel the mass adoption of Cryptos, Bitcoin ATMs provide a great way for new users to acquire digital assets with a low barrier to entry. Furthermore, a good portion of our Bitcoin ATMs operate 24/7. So you can trade on your time, at your pace, in a variety of easily accessible locations across the city. 

Our Bitcoin ATMs carry a number of great cryptocurrencies. Most notably Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, FTT, and BNB. CoinHere collaborated directly with FTX and Binance on listing their tokens at our ATMs. So, we build partnerships and collaborate with likeminded brands to provide opportunities for that mass population to acquire digital assets and access to ‘financial freedom’.

Taiwan Bitcoin ATM

CoinHere is rapidly expanding our Bitcoin ATM network in Taiwan. With locations in Taipei, Kaosiung, and Taichung CoinHere is establishing a strong presence in Taiwan. 

We want to provide the people of Taiwan with access to Bitcoin, Cryptos, and the financial freedom they provide. So, CoinHere’s objective in Taiwan is to increase our service and locations in the region for Bitcoin ATMs. 

Find a Bitcoin & Crypto ATM Near You

CoinHere has the largest Bitcoin ATM and Crypto ATM network in Asia. In fact we have more Bitcoin ATMs in Hong Kong than some Banks! We strive to provide access to Digital Assets and the Financial Freedom they provide to as many people as possible. In addition we help merchants adopt Bitcoin and Crypto POS systems creating more utility value for the entire market. 

If you're interested in acquiring Bitcoin or Cryptos, be sure to checkout our locations and find an ATM near you. 

Find ATMs
Scroll to top